For this assignment what I did most specifically as well as influence key decision as well as the rest of my group, I sketched 18 initial concepts, 3 more detailed concepts, made the first CAD model of the product, recorded the audio for the video mad the questionnaire summary and generally assisted all of my group members.

What I thought was good about the project was that working in a group really helped to simulate ideas and comment and suggestion form other people greatly helped with the development of the product and for my own work I had to do.

What I thought I could have improved on was my actual involvement within the group it seemed at time I found myself with little to do and was unsure of what I and to do as far as completing the project. So therefore if I was to do this project again I would get involved in more of the group activity the gat a greater understanding of what is required to complete the project.

